Board of Directors


Orlando D. Ashford, Chair

Holland America Line

Donna M. Wilson, Vice Chair

Johnson & Johnson

Jeffrey G. Webster, Secretary

Exxon Mobil Corporation (Retired)

Gregory E. Deavens, Treasurer

Independence Health Group


Crystal E. Ashby

BP (Retired)

Chloe Barzey


Julia M. Brown

Carnival Corporation & plc

Leilani Brown

K12, Inc.

Billy Dexter

Heidrick & Struggles

Thomas R. Harvey


Marc A. Howze

Deere & Company

Arlene Isaacs-Lowe

Moody’s Corporation

Gale V. King


Tonie R. Leatherberry

Deloitte LLP

Kenneth B. Robinson

Exelon Corporation

Sharon C. Taylor

Prudential Financial, Inc. (Retired)

Geri P. Thomas

Bank of America (Retired)

ex-officio directors

Rhonda R. Mims, Immediate Past Chair

WellCare Health Plans, Inc.

Skip Spriggs, President & CEO

The Executive Leadership Council