Blog, News / March 6, 2024

The Executive Leadership Council Proudly Welcomes the 2024 New Member Class

The Executive Leadership Council (ELC) will induct 53 New Members from the Class of 2024 during the New Member Orientation & Induction Ceremony!

  1. Erika Alexander, Chief Global Officer, Global Operations at Marriott International
  2. Rob Anarfi, Chief Risk Officer at Beazley
  3. Bradlee Benn, Partner/Managing Director at Russell Reynolds Associates
  4. Shanique Bonelli-Moore, Chief Diversity and Social Impact Officer at The Clorox Company
  5. Tyrone Brewer, President, U.S Oncology at Johnson & Johnson
  6. Hans Brown, Chief Information Officer and Head of Engineering at Bank of New York Mellon
  7. Syreeta Brown, Chief People & Communications Officer at Virgin Money UK PLC
  8. Calvin Butler, Chief Executive Officer at Exelon
  9. Kevin Carpenter, Vice President of Operation and Integrated Supply Chain at The Toro Company
  10. Joel Cogdell, Division President at Lowe’s
  11. Carlos Cubia, Executive Vice President, Chief Diversity and Health Officer at Corewell Health
  12. Calvin Emanuel, Vice President and General Manager of Sustainable Growth Solutions at EcoLab
  13. Tonya Hallett, Vice President of People Experience and Technology at Amazon Stores
  14. Stephen Harris, Plan President at Health Care Service Corporation (HCSC)
  15. Stephanie Hill, Executive Vice President, Rotary and Mission Systems at Lockheed Martin Corporation
  16. Rashida Hodge, Corporate Vice President, Data and AI, Customer Success at Microsoft
  17. Archie L. Jones, Member, Board of Directors at Fleetcor Technologies
  18. Reshema Kemps-Polanco, Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer at Novartis Oncology
  19. Chris Krusmark, Executive Vice President, Interim Chief Financial Officer and Chief Human Resources Officer at Sleep Number Corporation
  20. Gina Loften, Chief Executive Officer at Gina Loften, LLC
  21. Kimberly Mackay, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary at West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.
  22. Michael Matthews, Chief Diversity and Corporate Responsibility Officer at Synchrony
  23. Pamela Maynard, Chief Executive Officer at Avanade
  24. Jason McAlpine, Senior Vice President – Performance Materials at BASF Corporation, North America
  25. Melissa Moye, Chief Human Resource and Inclusion Officer at Enbridge
  26. Mark E. Newman, President and Chief Executive Officer at The Chemours Company
  27. Justina Nixon – Saintil, Chief Impact Officer at IBM
  28. Tamla Oates-Forney, Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer at USAA
  29. Ndidiamaka Oteh, NA Song Lead at Accenture
  30. Leslie Pearce, Senior Vice President, Operations Management at Fiserv
  31. Samuel Ponzo, Vice President and General Manager at DuPont
  32. Jamal G. Powell, Executive Vice President – Brinks Business System at Brinks
  33. Wayne J. Riley, Member of Board of Directors at HCA Healthcare
  34. Michael D. Roberts, Chief Marketing Officer at MetLife
  35. Antonio D. Robinson, Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer at Carter’s Inc.
  36. Edwige A. Robinson, Senior Vice President – Network Engineering, Operations & Transformation at Deutsche Telekom
  37. Elliot Rodgers, Chief Operations Officer at Foot Locker, Inc.
  38. Tanya Sanders, Head of Auto at Wells Fargo
  39. Wendy Short Bartie, Senior Vice President, General Manager, US Hematology and Oncology at Bristol Myers Squibb
  40. Yvette Smith, Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President of Customer Success and Business Transformation at F5
  41. Airica Steed, President and Chief Executive Officer at MetroHealth System
  42. Candace Steele Flippin, Advisory Board, Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer at Acuity Brands
  43. Pamela Stewart, Chief Customer Officer – Retail at The Coca-Cola Company
  44. Carolyn Tandy, Senior Vice President, Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer at Humana
  45. Adrienne C. Trimble, Vice President, Chief Diversity & Culture Officer at Sysco Corporation
  46. Julie Tyler, President,Vascular, Senior Vice President at Abbott Laboratories
  47. Kristin Wallace, Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer at Quest Diagnostics
  48. Netta Washington, President, Energy And Valves at IDEX
  49. Derrick V. White, Senior Vice President, Global Strategic Sourcing at Mondeléz International
  50. De’Mon Wiggins, Executive Vice President and President at Pentair
  51. Anthony Williams, Senior Vice President, Facility Operations Strategy at MGM Resorts International
  52. Jaime Wynn, President – North America at Jimmy Choo
  53. Lloyd Yates, President and Chief Executive Officer at NiSource Inc.