Jennifer Vasquez
Chief of Staff


Leon Tucker
Director, Communications

Edda Collins-Coleman
Associate Director of Communications

Executive Office

Wise Crowder
Office Manager

Ebony Harris
Executive Assistant

Damon Williams
Special Projects Associate

Jennifer Sampson-Jones

Finance and Accounting

Merkena Cooper
Senior Staff Accountant


The ELC Institute

Deborah McCall
Senior Program Manager

Agape Redwood-Rogers
Senior Program Manager

Justina Victor
Senior Research Manager

Lorna Walters
Operations Coordinator

Member Services

Mayra Espinoza
Director, Member Engagement

Stephanie Monroy
Program Manager

Splash Statement

The Executive Leadership Council Statement on Racial Injustice and Disparities Facing the Black Community

Click here to read our statement in response to recent events fatally impacting the Black community.